Diocese of Springfield Diocese of Peoria Diocese of Rockford Archdiocese of Chicago Diocese of Joliet Diocese of Belleville

Click on a Diocese to the right.

Diocesan Chapters of the Illinois State Knights of Columbus are regional organizations that host programs for councils within that region. Regions are based on the boundaries of each Catholic Diocese in Illinois. Click on a Diocese on the map at the right or link below to see information about that Chapter.